Skip to content Donate

Conserving nature through science and outreach

Committee Members

The following committees help to keep WildResearch running smoothly:

Members’ Services Committee:


  • Renae Mackas and Christine Rock – Board Rep
  • Mikaela Davis – Secretary
  • Courtney Lahue – Treasurer
  • Virginia Noble – member at large
  • Eugene Sit – member at large
  • Gwyn Thomas – member at large
  • Angela Bond – member at large